Plenary Session II: Society Awards

Timeslot: Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am


Founders: William R. Wagner, PhD, University of Pittsburgh nominated by Nicholas A. Peppas, ScD

Technology Innovation & Development: Lonnie Shea (University of Michigan), Stephen Miller (Northwestern University), John Puisis, Jim Herrmann, Cour Pharmaceutical nominated by Ariella Shikanov, PhD

Mid-Career: Sarah Stabenfeldt, PhD, Arizona State University nominated by Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez, PhD 

Young Investigator:  Nasim Annabi, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles nominated by Nicholas A. Peppas, ScD



Abstracts will be available for download on April 20, 2021.